Browning
Contacts

6100 West 96th Street
Suite 250
Indianapolis, IN 46278

317.344.7300 phone
317.344.7400 fax

 

Mark Amos Property Manager mamos@browninginv.com 317.344.7332
Jeff Bower Director of Pre-Construction Services jbower@browninginv.com 317.344.7378
Eric Brinkerhoff Maintenance Technician ebrinkerhoff@browninginv.com 317.281.5102
Sarah Brown Controller sbrown@browninginv.com 317.344.7396
James Browning Vice President, Real Estate Development jbrowning@browninginv.com 317.344.7328
Michael Browning President mbrowning@browninginv.com 317.344.7305
Randy Burke Project Manager rburke@browninginv.com 317.344.7376
Michael Bush Project Engineer mbush@browninginv.com 317.344.7380
Ken Carnagua Field Superintendent kcarnagua@browninginv.com 317.590.7117
Scott Carpenter
Maintenance Manager
scarpetner@browninginv.com 317.513.1111
Kristy Carter Senior Property Manager kcarter@browninginv.com 317-344-7347
Jeff Childers Field Superintendent jchilders@browninginv.com 317.590.7118
John Cohoat Development Associate jcohoat@browninginv.com 317.344.7321
Laura Collier Accounts Payable/HR Specialist lcollier@browninginv.com 317.344.7326
Eric Crouch Field Superintendent ecrouch@browninginv.com 317.413.1853
Anne DeLaney
Controller
adelaney@browninginv.com 317.344.7329
Darack Digbie Maintenance Technician ddigbie@browninginv.com 317.710.5045
David Gabovitch Vice President, Finance dgabovitch@browninginv.com 317.344.7312
Paige Gaddis Treasurer pgaddis@browninginv.com 317.344.7330
Bob Gallant Director of Business Development bgallant@browninginv.com 317.344.7322
Jerry Harper Director of Safety & Field Operations jharper@browninginv.com 317.344.7370
Terry Hebert Director of Pre-Development thebert@browninginv.com 317.344.7331
John Hirschman President & CEO jhirschman@browninginv.com 317-344-7325
Scott Hirschman President, Browning Construction shirschman@browninginv.com 317.344.7374
Loretta Keys Staff Accountant lkeys@browninginv.com 317.344.7318
Ashley Kurtz Treasurer akurtz@browninginv.com 317.344.7348
Kelly Leach Accounts Payable – Construction kleach@browninginv.com 317.344.7302
Bonny Light    Executive Assistant blight@browninginv.com 317.344.7309
Lee McKnight Accounting Assistant lmcknight@browninginv.com 317.344.7304
Julie Marvel Administrative Assistant jmarvel@browninginv.com 317-344-7324
Marolyn Melick Receptionist mmelick@browninginv.com 317.344.7300
Ron Mosier Project Manager    rmosier@browninginv.com 317.344.7377
Alan Mossburg Field Superintendent amossburg@browninginv.com 317.590.7116
Kristy Myers Administrative Assistant    kmyers@browninginv.com     317.344.7316
Dale Pfeifer Director of Real Estate Development dpfeifer@browninginv.com 317.344.7349
Ruth Ann Phillips Administrative Assistant rphillips@browninginv.com 317-344-7373
Josh Quade    Maintenance Technician jquade@browninginv.com 317.344.7346
Kim Reeves Vice President, Development Services kreeves@browninginv.com 317.344.7343
Jason Rusk Project Manager jrusk@browninginv.com 317.344.7382
Mark Susemichel Senior Vice President, Development msusemichel@browninginv.com 317-344-7327
Angie Wethington Vice President, Asset Management awethington@browninginv.com 317-344-7344
Cyndee Wilson Project Coordinator cwilson@browninginv.com 317.344.7371